School Clubs & Fixtures

PE Fixtures, September – October 2018

Date Year group Sport Venue
Wed 19th Sept Year 10 Football/BOYS/6 a side Hartismere tournament
Wed 19th Sept Year 10 Netball Hartismere tournament
Mon 24th Sept Years 8 and 10 Netball Thomas Mills/DHS
Wed 26th Sept Year 7 and 9 Football/BOYS/6 a side Hartismere tournament
Wed 26th Sept Years 7 and 9 Netball Hartismere tournament
Mon 1st Oct Year 10 Netball home v Sax Free
Thurs 4th Oct Year 8 and Yr 11 Football/BOYS/6 a side Hartismere tournament
Thurs 4th Oct Years 8 and 11 Netball Hartismere tournament
Tues 9th Oct Year 9 Netball N Suffolk tournament
Thurs 11th Oct Cross Country RHS
Tues 16th Oct Years 7 & 8 Netball Thomas Mills/DHS
Mon 29th Oct Year 8 Netball Sax Free
Tues 30th Oct Year 11 Netball Thomas Mills/DHS

 

We offer a wide range of enrichment clubs and opportunities and encourage students to participate in these activities to enrich their knowledge, improve their skills, and to enhance their understanding of their regular school day academic learning.