School Clubs & Fixtures

PE Fixtures, April – June 2018

DATE YEAR GROUP SPORT VENUE
Wednesday 25th April 10 Rounders Thomas Mills
Thursday 26th April Primary Games High Fives Netball Alde Valley Academy
Thursday 3rd May Select Squad Athletics
Wednesday 9th May 7 & 9 Rounders Thomas Mills High School
Tuesday 15th May Athletics – Relays Alde Valley Academy
Wednesday 23rd May 8 Rounders Thomas Mills High School
Thursday 24th May Quad Kids Alde Valley Academy
Thursday 7th June Primary Swim Gala Leiston Leisure Centre
Tuesday 12th June 8 Athletics-Super 8s Thomas Mills High School
Wednesday 13th June 10 Athletics-Super 8s Thomas Mills High School
Thursday 14th June Kwik Cricket Alde Valley Academy
Thursday 21st June 7 Rounders Stradbroke High School
Tuesday 26th June 7-10 Athletics-A Hollifield Thomas Mills High School
Tuesday 26th June 7-10 Commonwealth Day Alde Valley Academy
Thursday 28th June Mini Tennis Alde Valley Academy
Thursday 28th June 7-10 Sports Day Alde Valley Academy

 

We offer a wide range of enrichment clubs and opportunities and encourage students to participate in these activities to enrich their knowledge, improve their skills, and to enhance their understanding of their regular school day academic learning.